Current Staff

Staff Information

Leslie Mastroianni
Interim Executive Director/Planner
leslie@scedd.com

Heather Brown
Office Manager
heather@scedd.com

Tracy Gutierrez
Community Development Specialist
tracy@scedd.com

Mike Wimmer
Community Development Specialist
mike@scedd.com

Bernadette Martinez
Community Navigator Program Manager
bernadette@scedd.com

Christina Robben
Community Navigator Program Communications
christina@scedd.com

Gilbert Armendariz
Broadband Coordinator
gilbert@scedd.com

A busy downtown street lined with brick two and three story buildings. Cars parked on both sides of street, people walking on sidewalk. View extends to pine tree studded hills, and high mountain peaks.