Current Board Members

Current Board Members

Baca County – Spike Ausmus (Commissioner), Rick Butler (Commissioner)

Bent County – Amanda Leck (Administrator), Alan Stump

Chaffee County – PT Wood (Commissioner), Jake Rishavy (Executive Director, Chaffee County EDC)

Crowley County – Blaine Arbuthnot (Commissioner), Roy Elliot (Commissioner)

Custer County – Charles Bogle (President, Custer County EDC), Kevin Day (Commissioner)

Fremont County – Diana Armstrong (Office Manager, FEDCO), Debbie Bell (Commissioner)

Huerfano County – Carlton Croft (Director of Economic Development and Tourism), Mary Jo Tesitor (Owner, MyOneHourOffice)

Kiowa County – Mike Lening (Commissioner), Donald Oswald (Commissioner)

Lake County – Jeff Fiedler (Commissioner), Kayla Marcella (Commissioner)

Las Animas County – Jodi Amato (Las Animas County Assessor), Luis Lopez III (Commissioner)

Otero County – Danelle Berg (ED Coordinator), Rob Obquist (Commissioner)

Prowers County – Ron Cook (Commissioner), Tom Grasmick (Commissioner)

Pueblo County Zach Swearingen (Commissioner), Dan Centa (at large), Jane Fraser (Professor Emeritus – CSU-Pueblo), Terry Hart (at large), Kevin Keilbach (at large), Marisa Stoller (Pueblo City Clerk), Caroline Trani (CR Manager)

The Southern Colorado Economic Development District (SCEDD)